The Glencoe Caucus is pleased to announce the results of the Spring, 2016 election for the School Board Nominating Committee (SBNC) and the Village Nominating Committee (VNC).

Per the SBNC and VNC co-chairs, the following persons were elected to four-year terms:


  • Precinct 01: Laura Malehorn; Barton Schneider
  • Precinct 02: Peter Monahan
  • Precinct 04: Russell Warye; Michael LaPorte
  • Precinct 05: John (Jack) Smyth
  • Precinct 06: Ann Onderdonk


  • Precinct 02: Scott Richie
  • Precinct 04: John Babb
  • Precinct 05: Jessica Rapport
  • Precinct 07: Ken Ali

Please join us in welcoming these men and women to the Caucus, and in thanking them for their impending service! For a roster of all SBNC members, please click here. For the VNC’s roster, click here.

Share This