Advisory Council:


Chairman: Andy Bulluck
Treasurer: Tom Seftenberg
Secretary: Dan O’Brien

Additional Members:

Loree Sandler
Kevin Harvey
Chad South
David Leibson




Email the Advisory Council:

AC Mailing Address:

Glencoe Caucus Advisory Council
P.O. Box 494
Glencoe, IL 60022

Nominating Committees:

Village Nominating Committee Co-Chairs:

Michael LaPorte
Barton Schneider

Email the VNC:

VNC Mailing Address:

Glencoe Caucus VNC
P.O. Box 494
Glencoe, IL 60022

School Board Nominating Committee Co-Chairs:

Matt Robbins
Jonathan Babb

Email the SBNC:

SBNC Mailing Address:

Glencoe Caucus SBNC
P.O. Box 494
Glencoe, IL 60022