Glencoe Caucus Advisory Council (AC)

(as of December 2020)

Officers:

Office_	<u>Member</u>
Chairman	Paul Harlow
Treasurer	Michael La Porte
Secretary	Open

Email Address for AC: <u>glencoecaucusAC@gmail.com</u>

Member	Term Ends In December of
Paul Harlow	2022
Michael La Porte	2022
Eileen Sirkin	2022
John Satter	2022
Natalie Brown	2024
David Bloomberg	2024
Andre Lerman	2024
Matthew Siebert	2024