Glencoe Caucus Advisory Council (AC)

(as of January 2024)

Officers:

<u>Office</u>	<u>Member</u>
Chairman	Andre Lerman
Vice Chair	Matt Siebert
Treasurer	David Bloomberg

Email Address for AC: glencoecaucusAC@gmail.com

<u>Member</u>	Term Ends In December of
Andre Lerman	2024
Matt Siebert	2024
David Bloomberg	2024
Natalie Brown	2024
Ben Miller	2026
Shayna Plankar	2026
Brad Schecter	2026
John Smyth Jr.	2026